People Are Reading This?!

I’ve gotten more hits on this blog in the past two days than I have in the past two months. That’s fantastic. I want to say “Thank You” to everyone who’s stopping by to check out my predictions for 2008. If you liked them, drop me a comment and say “Hi!” If you hated them, drop me a comment and say “Hi! You Suck!” Either way…

If you want to read some more articles in the same vein, check out my posts on Ouija, Spoon Bending and  Psychic Surgery

Happy New Year, and thanks again for taking the time to read my rant.

Scott Dezrah Blinn

1 Comment

Filed under Exposure, Paranormal, Predictions 2008, Pseudoscience, Psychic Phriday, Psychics, spoonbending

One response to “People Are Reading This?!

  1. Laura

    Hey Scott,

    I really like your predictions! Send my love to the rest of the family.

Leave a Reply

